Old Coventrians Rugby Club, Club Officers and Roles
(to see more Junior Section contacts click on Junior Section in black bar above, then look at Who's Who)

  Position

President
Chairman
Treasurer
Secretary
Junior Section Chair
Fixture Secretary
Coaching Coordinator
Referee Appointments
Senior Registrar
Membership Secretary

Junior Section Secretary
Volunteer Coordinator
Safeguarding Officer
Youth Registrar
OCs Referees Coordinators


Junior Section Fixture Secretary
Mini Section Fixture Secretary

Sponsorship/Advertising
Bar & Function Managers


Web Master
200 Club Organiser

1st XV Captain
The Archers XV Captain
Vets XV Captain
Head Coach senior rugby
Backs/Skills Coach
Club Captain

Junior Section Theme Leads
Player Development
Player Welfare
OCs Brand
Membership & Sponsorship
Communications & Events

Name

Peter Owen
Graham Burgoyne
Bill Whetstone
Bill Whetstone
Jane Waterhoue
Rich Clarke
Neil Sheepy
Rich Clarke
Amanda Sheepy
Peter Owen

Charlotte Burns
John Lapworth
Sue Applegate
Emma Bailey
Hayden Sarjeant
Danny Brown

Trent McMurray
Andy Burns

Bill Whetstone
James Brady
Mark Barnham

Chris Owen
Symon Whitehouse

Ryan Doherty
Rich Clarke
Rich Clarke
Alan Roberts
Marc Thomas
Chris Quinn


Trent McMurray
Richard Davies
Paul Anderson
Emma Bailey
Jo Banks

Telephone

02476 402336
07736 305267
07966 064684
07966 064684
07931 589075
07847 311516
02476 695505
07847 311516
02476 695505
02476 402336

07947 103425
02476 673715
02476 407423
07850 613688
07795 552387
07765 242596

07764 603352
07812 418470

07966 064684
07515 488899
07792 835873

0034 952 552445
02476 223226

07904 967464
07847 311516
07847 311516
07947 517276
07540 810700
07788 261059


07764 603352
N/A
07974 354519
07850 613688
07977 425664

E-mail address

peterowen@tesco.net
lugsy1948@gmail.com
bill@whetstone.plus.com
bill@whetstone.plus.com
janewrfu@btinternet.com
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
neil.sheepy@btopenworld.com
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
amanda.sheepy@btopenworld.com
peterowen@tesco.net

c.e.burns@sky.com
johnlapworth@yahoo.co.uk
sueapplegate@me.com
eff@pcbailey.plus.com
hsarjean@jaguarlandrover.com
djbrown.warwickref@hotmail.com

ocrfcmjsfixsec@gmail.com
andyburns10@sky.com

bill@whetstone.plus.com
james.brady@warwicksu.com
mark.barnham@warwicksu.com

chrisowen@oldcoventriansrfc.co.uk
symon@isos.co.uk

doc_cov@hotmail.co.uk
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
roberts5.alan@yahoo.co.uk
mudrunner15@hotmail.com
cquinn24@hotmail.co.uk


ocrfcmjsfixsec@gmail.com
richard.davies54@btopenworld.com
paulangry1@aol.com
eff@pcbailey.plus.com
joannebanks16@btinternet.com













Function Room

Large Function Room available for private parties

Suitable for 120 seated or 150 plus for disco

Ideal for business meetings

Details/Pictures here.

Junior Section

Players (boys & girls) welcome from the ages 7 to 17

Sunday Mornings 10:30am until Noon

Wednesday 6:15pm until 7:30pm

COVPRESS

Covpress sponsors OCRFC

Local Information

Coventry Weather

Cov & Warks Travel

Local Services

Message Board

Join in discussion regarding Playing & Training, Junior Section or General Topics

OCRFC Message Board