Old Coventrians Rugby Club, Club Officers and Roles
(to see more Junior Section contacts click on Junior Section in black bar above, then look at Who's Who)

  Position

President
Chairman
Treasurer
Secretary
Junior Section Chairman
Fixture Secretary
Coaching Coordinator
Referee Appointments

Membership Secretary
Junior Section Secretary
Volunteer Coordinator
Safeguarding Officer
Youth Registrar
OCs Referees Coordinator

Sponsorship/Advertising
Bar Manager

Web Master
200 Club Organiser

1st XV Captain
2nd XV Captain
3rd XV Captain
Vets XV Captain
Head Coach senior rugby
Backs/Skills Coach
Senior teams manager
Club Physiotherapist
Club Captain
Name

Peter Owen
Jane Waterhouse
Wal Prescott
Bill Whetstone
Nigel Clews
Rich Clarke
Neil Sheepy
Rich Clarke

Peter Owen
Emma Over
John Lapworth
Sue Applegate
Amanda Sheepy
Hayden Sarjeant

Bill Whetstone
Vicky Van Veen

Chris Owen
Peter Owen

Stuart Lee
Rich Clarke
Rich Clarke
Matt Owen
Alan Roberts
Marc Thomas
Michael Leavers
Avril Cunningham
Rich Allsopp
Telephone

02476 402336
02476 417650
01926 855636
07966 064684
07533 263299
07847 311516
02476 695505
07847 311516

02476 402336
07531 489539
02476 673715
02476 407423
02476 695505
07795 552387

07966 064684
07814 827379

0034 952 552445
02476 402336

07584 577375
07847 311516
07847 311516
07885 756157
07947 517276
07540 810700
07826 538158
07800 812760
07500 959533
E-mail address

peterowen@tesco.net
janewrfu@btinternet.com
nickprescottathome@yahoo.co.uk
bill@whetstone.plus.com
nigelclews@tiscali.co.uk
richard.clarke@thedataservice.org.uk
neil.sheepy@BTOpenworld.com
richard.clarke@lsc.gov.uk

peterowen@tesco.net
theovers@sky.com
johnlapworth@yahoo.co.uk
Susan.Applegate@coventry.gov.uk
amanda.sheepy@btopenworld.com
hsarjeant1@gmail.com

bill@whetstone.plus.com
v.vanveen@hotmail.com

chrisowen@oldcoventriansrfc.co.uk
peterowen@tesco.net

stuart@dmagroup.co.uk
richard.clarke@thedataservice.org.uk
richard.clarke@thedataservice.org.uk
Mrmattowen@aol.com
roberts5.alan@yahoo.co.uk
mudrunner15@hotmail.com
biggsy73@hotmail.co.uk
avril.cunnerz@hotmail.com
richardallsopp@agrienergy.co.uk












Function Room

Large Function Room available for private parties

Suitable for 120 seated or 150 plus for disco

Ideal for business meetings

Details/Pictures here.

Junior Section

Players (boys & girls) welcome from the ages 7 to 17

Sunday Mornings 10:30am until Noon

Wednesday 6:15pm until 7:30pm

Local Information

Coventry Weather

Cov & Warks Travel

Local Services

Message Board

Join in discussion regarding Playing & Training, Junior Section or General Topics

OCRFC Message Board