Old Coventrians Rugby Club, Club Officers and Roles
(to see more Junior Section contacts click on Junior Section in black bar above, then look at Who's Who)

  Position

President
Chairman
Treasurer
Secretary
Junior Section Chairman
Fixture Secretary
Coaching Coordinator
Referee Appointments
Senior Registrar
Membership Secretary

Junior Section Secretary
Volunteer Coordinator
Safeguarding Officer
Youth Registrar
OCs Referees Coordinator
Junior Fixture Secretary

Sponsorship/Advertising
Bar & Function Managers


Web Master
200 Club Organiser

1st XV Captain
2nd XV Captain
3rd XV Captain
Vets XV Captain
Head Coach senior rugby
Backs/Skills Coach
Club Captain
Club Sports Therapist
Name

Peter Owen
Graham Burgoyne
Wal Prescott
Bill Whetstone
TBC
Rich Clarke
Neil Sheepy
Rich Clarke
Amanda Sheepy
Peter Owen

Emma Over
John Lapworth
Sue Applegate
Emma Over
Hayden Sarjeant
Trent McMurray

Bill Whetstone
James Brady
Mark Barnham

Chris Owen
Peter Owen

Pete Griffin
Rich Clarke
Rich Clarke
Matt Owen
Alan Roberts
Marc Thomas
Kev Grace
Tom Hames
Telephone

02476 402336
07736 305267
01926 855636
07966 064684

07847 311516
02476 695505
07847 311516
02476 695505
02476 402336

07531 489539
02476 673715
02476 407423
07531 489539
07795 552387
07764 603352

07966 064684
07515 488899
07792 835873

0034 952 552445
02476 402336

07851 215860
07847 311516
07847 311516
07885 756157
07947 517276
07540 810700
07764 845595
07916 284458

E-mail address

peterowen@tesco.net
lugsy1948@gmail.com
nickprescottathome@yahoo.co.uk
bill@whetstone.plus.com

Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
neil.sheepy@btopenworld.com
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
amanda.sheepy@btopenworld.com
peterowen@tesco.net

theovers@sky.com
johnlapworth@yahoo.co.uk
sueapplegate@me.com
theovers@sky.com
hsarjeant1@gmail.com
ocrfcmjsfixsec@gmail.com

bill@whetstone.plus.com
james.brady@warwicksu.com
mark.barnham@warwicksu.com

chrisowen@oldcoventriansrfc.co.uk
peterowen@tesco.net

p_griffin@hotmail.co.uk
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
Mrmattowen@aol.com
roberts5.alan@yahoo.co.uk
mudrunner15@hotmail.com
kevjgrace@hotmail.co.uk
thomashames-sportstherapies
@hotmail.co.uk













Function Room

Large Function Room available for private parties

Suitable for 120 seated or 150 plus for disco

Ideal for business meetings

Details/Pictures here.

Junior Section

Players (boys & girls) welcome from the ages 7 to 17

Sunday Mornings 10:30am until Noon

Wednesday 6:15pm until 7:30pm

Local Information

Coventry Weather

Cov & Warks Travel

Local Services

Message Board

Join in discussion regarding Playing & Training, Junior Section or General Topics

OCRFC Message Board